Contact a Recruiter

Oakwood Hospital & Medical Center
(located in Dearborn)
Michelle Bailey
baileym@oakwood.org

Andrea Wrobel

wrobela@oakwood.org

Pandora Walker
walkerp@oakwood.org


 Oakwood Hospital - Wayne

(located in Wayne)

Pam Jording
jordingp@oakwood.org
Oakwood Hospital - Taylor

(located in Taylor)

Kristy Chappelle
chappek2@oakwood.org
Oakwood Hospital - Southshore
(located in Trenton)

Nicole Waara
waaran@oakwood.org
Oakwood Physicians (OPi)

(many primary care & specialty centers
located around southeast Michigan)

Michelle Corra
corram@oakwood.org
Post Acute Care

(Oakwood Common & Skilled Nursing in Dearborn)

Cheryl Justice
justicc2@oakwood.org

Shelia Morris
morriss6@oakwood.org
Corporate Services

(offices in Dearborn)

Michelle Corra
corram@oakwood.org
Home Care
(offices in Dearborn)
Paula Wicks
wicksp@oakwood.org