Contact a Recruiter

Oakwood Hospital - Dearborn

Jennifer Kleman
KLEMANJ@oakwood.org

Pandora Walker
walkerp@oakwood.org

Oakwood Hospital - Wayne

Pam Jording
jordingp@oakwood.org

Oakwood Hospital - Taylor

Kristy Chappelle
chappek2@oakwood.org

Oakwood Hospital - Southshore

Nicole Waara
waaran@oakwood.org

Oakwood Physicians (OPi)

(many primary care & specialty centers
located around southeast Michigan)
Amanda McCurdy
MCCURDYA@oakwood.org

Post Acute Care

(Oakwood Common & Skilled Nursing in Dearborn)
Nawaal Elhaddi
ELHADDIN@oakwood.org

Corporate Services

Michelle Corra
corram@oakwood.org

Home Care

Paula Wicks
wicksp@oakwood.org