More Videos
WSU Aesculapian Staff Award
Posted on 4/8/2012

Over the years, Oakwood and the Wayne State University School of Medicine have worked together to shape the doctors of tomorrow. Each year, the Aesculapian Staff Award recognizes one faculty member whose teaching has significantly impacted his or her students. This year’s winner started with Oakwood’s Family Medicine Residency Program after his own graduation from Wayne State University School of Medicine in 1992: Dr. Scott Yaekle, who is joined by Dr. Karen Weaver, the Program Director for Oakwood’s Family Medicine Residency Program.

(Right click and "Save As")